Staff

Meet the CAAR staff!


              Anne Gardner, 2017             

Anne Gardner
Chief Executive Officer
(434) 817-2393
anne@caar.com


              Abby Tammen, 2017             
Abby Tammen 
Senior Director of Programs and MLS Operations
(434) 817-2397  
abby@caar.com


              Tiffany Vann, 2017
Tiffany Vann
Director of Membership & Compliance
(434) 817-2398
tiffany@caar.com


              Alexandra DiGuardo, 2017
Alexandra (Ali) DiGuardo 
Marketing & Communications Director
Direct: (434) 817-2396
ali@caar.com

              Ian Desautel, 2017
Ian Desautel
Director of MLS & Technology Services
Direct: (434) 817-2391
ian@caar.com          
              Josh Metz, 2017 Josh Metz
Technology Services Administrator
Direct: (434) 817-2394
josh@caar.com
              Sandy Huffman, 2017
                         
Sandy Huffman
Office Manager
Direct: (434) 817-2399
sandy@caar.com