REALTOR® of the Year

Nominees should be REALTORS® who exhibit faithfulness to principles of organized real estate and to rules and regulations of CAAR and the NAR Code of Ethics. Nominees should also exhibit efforts to encourage good real estate practices and image among other real estate brokers and the general public.

Award criteria are based on: CAAR activities (30 points); VR activities (15 points); NAR activities (15 points); community involvement (25 points); and business recognition (15 points).

Congratulations to the 2018 REALTOR® of the Year James Dickerson of Charlottesville Solutions!

Past honorees include:
Donna Patton (2017)
Sasha Farmer (2016)
Denise Ramey (2015)
Kim Armstrong (2014)
Barbara McMurry (2012)
Tim Carson (2011)
Michael Guthrie (2010)
Anita Dunbar (2009)
Pat Sury (2008)
Rives Bailey (2007)
Lori Chapman (2006)
Robin Amato (2005)
Judy Savage (2004)
Linda McCauley (2003)
Jeff Gaffney (2002)
Pat Jensen (2001)
Joe Aust (1999)
Art Pearson (1998)
Cindy Kaul (1997)
Robert Ramsey (1995)
Ben Marilla (1994)
Kathryn Kattmann (1993)
Pat Widhalm (1991)
Punkie Feil (1989)
Alfred Matacia (1988)
William C. Howard (1987)
Percy Montague, IV (1986)
William May (1985)
Roger B. Davis Jr. (1975)
Ernest Wheeler (1970)