Staff

Meet the CAAR staff!


Abby Tammen

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Direct: (434) 817-2397
abby@caar.com
Areas of responsibility include: Implements the Association's vision, mission, and overall direction; oversees Association budget and finance operation; staff liaison to Board of Directors and other groups and councils (i.e., Broker Council, Commercial Council, Operations,  MLS, Joint MLS Partnership).



Ali DiGuardo
Ali DiGuardo

Director of Marketing & Communications
Direct: (434) 817-2396
ali@caar.com
Areas of responsibility include: Staff liaison to Communications Master Group; writes REALTOR grant applications; website management for CAAR and Hillsdale Conference Center; creates member communication messages (e.g., emails, scripts, slideshows, etc.); creates member marketing graphics; public and community relations representative, etc. 

Teresa Kirkhart
Teresa Kirkhart

Director of Professional & Business Development
Professional Standards Administrator
Direct: (434) 817-2395
teresa@caar.com

Areas of responsibility include: Staff liaison to the Professional Development Master Group; manages and oversees the Central Virginia School of Real Estate and creates the CAAR education calendar, etc.

 




Lauren Graf
Lauren Gaf

Education and Events Specialist
Direct: (434) 817-2389
lauren@caar.com

Areas of responsibility include: Coordination of association education and events in conjunction with the Director of Education. This position will serve as the primary staffer for set-up, tear-down, and execution of on-site events for the Association.

 

Tiffany Vann
Tiffany Vann
Member Services Specialist
Direct: (434) 817-2398
tiffany@caar.com

Areas of responsibility include: Processing membership applications, billing, and managing member data in various platforms. She will also serve as a second tier of support for MLS inquiries.

 



Vivienne Smith
Vivienne Smith

Officer Manager
Direct: (434) 817-2399
vivienne@caar.com

Areas of responsibility include: Provide a positive greeting and experience for members/visitors of CAAR and the Hillsdale Conference Center during face-to-face, phone call, or email interactions.
 



Brent Woodyard
Brent Woodyard
Director of Sales and Services, Hillsdale Conference Center
Direct: (434) 817-2383
brent@caar.com 
Areas of responsibility include: Site visits, scheduling events, coordinates event details including digital signage, room set-up, caterer, etc.




Neil Williamson
Neil Williamson
Public Affairs Director
Direct: (434) 817-2380
neil@freeenterpriseforum.org

Areas of responsibility include: President and CEO of The Free Enterprise Forum, representative to attend local government meetings, staff liaison to Public Affairs.