Staff

Meet the CAAR staff!

      Anne Gardner, 2018

Anne Gardner
Chief Executive Officer
(434) 817-2393
anne@caar.com

      Abby Tammen, 2018 
Abby Tammen 
Senior Director of Programs and MLS Operations
(434) 817-2397  
abby@caar.com

      Tiffany Vann, 2018
Tiffany Vann
Director of Membership & Compliance
(434) 817-2398
tiffany@caar.com

      Ali DiGuardo, 2018
Alexandra (Ali) DiGuardo 
Marketing & Communications Director
Direct: (434) 817-2396
ali@caar.com
      Ian Desautel, 2018
Ian Desautel
Director of MLS & Technology Services
Direct: (434) 817-2391
ian@caar.com          
      Josh Metz, 2018
Josh Metz
Technology Services Administrator
Direct: (434) 817-2394
josh@caar.com
        Sandy Huffman, 2017
                         
Sandy Huffman
Office Manager
Direct: (434) 817-2399
sandy@caar.com