Staff

Meet the CAAR staff!

      Abby Tammen, 2019 
Abby Tammen 
Interim Chief Executive Officers / Senior Director of Programs and MLS Operations
(434) 817-2397  
abby@caar.com

      Tiffany Vann, 2019
Tiffany Vann
Director of Membership & Compliance
(434) 817-2398
tiffany@caar.com

      Alexandra DiGuardo, 2019
Alexandra (Ali) DiGuardo 
Marketing & Communications Director
Direct: (434) 817-2396
ali@caar.com
      Mark Atteberry, 2019
Mark Atteberry
Director of MLS & Technology Services
Direct: (434) 817-2390
mark@caar.com 
    Robbie Hampton, 2019
Robbie Hampton
Technology Support Administrator
Direct: (434) 817-2395
robbie@caar.com
      Sandy Huffman
                         
Sandy Huffman
Office Manager
Direct: (434) 817-2399
sandy@caar.com