Staff

Meet the CAAR staff!

 Abby Tammen, 2019 Abby Tammen
Chief Executive Officers (CEO)
Direct: (434) 817-2397
abby@caar.com
 Tiffany Vann, 2019 Tiffany Vann
Director of Membership & Compliance
Direct: (434) 817-2398
tiffany@caar.com
 David Shockley David Shockley
Education & Information Technology
Direct: (434) 817-2391
david@caar.com
 Alexandra DiGuardo, 2019 Ali DiGuardo
Marketing & Communications Director
Direct: (434) 817-2396
ali@caar.com
 Beth Hyder, 2019 Beth Hyder
Conference Center Sales and Services Director, Hillsdale Conference Center
Direct: (434) 817-9333
beth@hillsdaleconferencecenter.com
 Robbie Hampton, 2019 Robbie Hampton
Customer Care Specialist
Direct: (434) 817-2399
robbie@caar.com