Staff

Meet the CAAR staff!

Abby TammenAbby Tammen
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Direct: (434) 817-2397
abby@caar.com
Areas of responsibility include: Implements the Association's vision, mission, and overall direction; oversees Association budget and finance operation; staff liaison to Board of Directors and other groups and councils (i.e., Broker Council, Commercial Council, Operations,  MLS, Joint MLS Partnership).


Tiffany Vann
Director of Membership & Compliance
Direct: (434) 817-2398
tiffany@caar.com
Areas of responsibility include: Membership management including dues/fees/fines implementation; REALTORS Political Action Committee (RPAC) investment/distribution/programs; affiliate membership/sponsorships; New Member Orientation; Professional Standards & Arbitration Admin.; lockbox and key service management, REALTOR Store, etc.



Alexandra DiGuardoAli DiGuardo

Director of Marketing & Communications
Direct: (434) 817-2396
ali@caar.com
Areas of responsibility include: Staff liaison to Communications Master Group; writes REALTOR grant applications; website management for CAAR and Hillsdale Conference Center; creates member communication messages (e.g., emails, scripts, slideshows, etc.); creates member marketing graphics; public and community relations representative, etc. 

Teresa KirkhartTeresa Kirkhart
Director of Education
Direct: (434) 817-2395
teresa@caar.com

Areas of responsibility include: Staff liaison to the Professional Development Master Group; manages and oversees the Central Virginia School of Real Estate and creates the CAAR education calendar, etc.

 



Ashley ButlerAshley Butler
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Direct: (434) 817-2390
ashley@caar.com

Areas of responsibility include: Staff liaison to the Young Professionals Network (YPN); assist the Marketing & Communications Director, etc.

 


Brent WoodyardBrent Woodyard
Director of Sales and Services, Hillsdale Conference Center
Direct: (434) 817-2383
brent@caar.com 
Areas of responsibility include: Site visits, scheduling events, coordinates event details including digital signage, room set-up, caterer, etc.



 

Pam Tingley Pam Tingley
Office Manager
Direct: (434) 817-2399
pam@caar.com 
Areas of responsibility include:Provide a positive greeting and experience for members/visitors of CAAR and the Hillsdale Conference Center during face-to-face, phone call, or email interactions. In addition, support behind-the-scenes logistics (i.e., education, communications, membership).


Neil WilliamsonNeil Williamson
Public Affairs Director
Direct: (434) 817-2380
neil@freeenterpriseforum.org

Areas of responsibility include: President and CEO of The Free Enterprise Forum, representative to attend local government meetings, staff liaison to Public Affairs.