Staff

Meet the CAAR staff!

Abby TammenAbby Tammen
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Direct: (434) 817-2397
abby@caar.com
Areas of responsibility include: Implements the Association's vision, mission, and overall direction; oversees Association budget and finance operation; staff liaison to Board of Directors and other groups and councils (i.e., Broker Council, Commercial Council, Operations,  MLS, Joint MLS Partnership).


Tiffany VannTiffany Vann
Director of Membership & Compliance
Direct: (434) 817-2398
tiffany@caar.com
Areas of responsibility include: Membership management including dues/fees/fines implementation; REALTORS Political Action Committee (RPAC) investment/distribution; affiliate sponsorship package,;New Member Orientation; staff liaison to Professional Standards & Arbitration; lockbox and key service management, etc.



Alexandra DiGuardoAli DiGuardo

Director of Marketing & Communications
Direct: (434) 817-2396
ali@caar.com
Areas of responsibility include: Staff liaison to Communications Master Group; writes REALTOR grant applications; website management for CAAR and Hillsdale Conference Center; creates member communication messages (e.g., emails, scripts, slideshows, etc.); creates member marketing graphics; public and community relations representative, etc. 

Elizabeth StewartElizabeth Stewart
IT Support Specialist
Direct: (434) 817-2390
elizabeth@caar.com

Areas of responsibility include: Assists with member technology platforms (e.g., Single Sign On Dashboard, Paragon, Supra, TransactionDeck, etc.) and manages data feeds.

 


Brent WoodyardBrent Woodyard
Director of Sales and Services, Hillsdale Conference Center
Direct: (434) 817-2383
brent@caar.com 
Areas of responsibility include: Site visits, scheduling events, coordinates event details including digital signage, room set-up, caterer, etc.




  Samantha New Samantha New
Office Manager
Direct: (434) 817-2399
samantha@caar.com 
Areas of responsibility include: Assist with phone coverage, welcomes CAAR members and guests of the Hillsdale Conference Center, assists staff with education, membership, etc.



Neil WilliamsonNeil Williamson
Public Affairs Director
Direct: (434) 817-2380
neil@freeenterpriseforum.org

Areas of responsibility include: President and CEO of The Free Enterprise Forum, representative to attend local government meetings, staff liaison to Public Affairs.